Child Protection Society of U.T of Daman and Diu

Child Protection Services
U.T Administration of Daman and Diu
Shri Praful Patel
Hon'ble Administrator Daman & Diu and DNH
  • Child Protection
  • Child Protection Scheme of Daman and Diu
  • DDCPS and Our Target Groups
  • Aims and Objectives
  • Our Guiding Principles
  • Organogram
  • Who is Who
  • ICPS Schemes
  • Photo Gallery
  • Visual Prototype
  • Advertisement Video
  • Child Welfare Committee(CWC)

    U.T Administration of Daman & Diu has constituted CWC in both the districts as per provisions made under The Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2000. CWC is the final authority to dispose of cases for the care, protection, treatment, development and rehabilitation of children in need of care & protection and to provide for their basic needs and protection of human rights.

    Members of Child Welfare Committee of Daman

    Name Designation Phone Number Email Address Fax Number
    Mr Bakulkumar Mohanlal Desai Chairperson Mb:9824334400 0260-2230698/2230207
    Mr C.M. Bangal Member Mb:9825338191 0260-2230854
    Mrs Bhakti Mrugesh Upadhyay Member Mb: 9998984530 0260-2230854
    Mrs Nisha R. Singh Member Mb: 9898717583 0260-2230854
    Mrs Saroj M. Dhanani Member Mb:9429991582 0260-2230854

    Members of Child Welfare Committee of Diu

    Name Designation Phone Number Email Address Fax Number
    Mr Amratlal Jiva Baria Chairperson Mb:9157892222 0260-2230698/2230207
    Mr Amarchand Jadavji Solanki Member Mb:9879264378 0260-2230854
    Mr. Ramji Raval Member Mb: 9825996254 0260-2230854
    Mr. Jentilal Harji Bariya Member Mb:9714587556 0260 - 2230859
    Mrs. Neelam Yatin Fugro Member Mb:98241711176 0260 - 2230859

    Copyright © 2016 Daman and Diu (U.T) State Child Protection Society. All Rights Reserved.